WordPress Better Update It’s Image Options

One of the benefits of taking a time out from any project, is coming back to it with fresh eyes. I recall debating the merits of Tumblr and WordPress about 2 years ago when I started writing. Thinking I preferred the long-form style, I chose WordPress. I feel now like I bet on the wrong horse. I’m currently searching for wordpress browser plug-ins, but it doesn’t seem nearly as easy as Tumblr, Pinterest or even Facebook to pull-in content from other pages. 

WordPress, didn’t you get the memo? 2012 is the year of the shared image.

Leave a Reply

